Regular Daily    Specialized Daily    Canada Weekly    Quebec Weekly    Preinscription Volume    Graphic
Les Producteurs de bovins du Québec - Feeder calf- Preregistration volume
Coopérative des encans d'animaux du Bas-Saint-Laurent/Bic Tel. : 418 736-5788 coop.encanbsl@globetrotter.net
Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux et Frères inc./La Guadeloupe Tel. : 418 459-6832 brigittepveilleux@hotmail.com
Encan Sawyerville inc./Sawyerville Tel. : 819 849-3606 or 819 875-3577 sawyerville@saestrie.ca
Réseau Encans Québec/Saint-Isidore Tel. : 418 882-6341 or 1 866-839-9475 s.vachon@r-encan.quebec
Volume of feeder calves pre-registered for the feeder calf sales circuit.
Date Auction Previous Year Volume Preregistration Volume Volume Sold Last Update
Thursday January 12, 2023 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 185 977 1 117 Jan. 11, 2023
Friday January 13, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 210 1 051 1 139 Jan. 12, 2023
Thursday January 19, 2023 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 331 376 341 Jan. 18, 2023
Friday January 20, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 730 1 142 1 308 Jan. 19, 2023
Thursday February 2, 2023 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 612 506 520 Feb. 1, 2023
Friday February 3, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 293 929 903 Feb. 2, 2023
Thursday February 9, 2023 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 399 36 0 Jan. 30, 2023
Friday February 10, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 144 241 0 Feb. 3, 2023
Thursday February 23, 2023 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 261 82 0 Jan. 3, 2023
Friday February 24, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 395 82 0 Feb. 3, 2023
Thursday March 2, 2023 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 875 3 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Friday March 3, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 988 46 0 Jan. 24, 2023
Thursday March 16, 2023 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 322 41 0 Jan. 30, 2023
Friday March 17, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 040 10 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Thursday March 23, 2023 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 751 3 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Friday March 24, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 989 10 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Thursday April 20, 2023 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 857 3 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Friday April 21, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 582 10 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Thursday April 27, 2023 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 384 20 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Friday April 28, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 931 10 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Thursday May 4, 2023 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 394 3 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Friday May 5, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 990 10 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Thursday May 18, 2023 Marché d'animaux vivants Veilleux (La Guadeloupe) 275 25 0 Dec. 20, 2022
Friday May 19, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 112 10 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Thursday May 25, 2023 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 718 3 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Friday May 26, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 209 10 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Thursday June 1, 2023 Coop des Encans d'animaux du Bas-St-Laurent (Bic) 467 20 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Friday June 2, 2023 Réseau Encans Québec - St-Isidore (St-Isidore) 1 805 10 0 Dec. 13, 2022
Thursday June 22, 2023 Encan Sawyerville Inc. (Sawyerville) 1 232 3 0 Dec. 13, 2022

Market data updated by the Producteurs de bovins du Québec
 
All information comes from the Producteurs de bovins du Québec and Quebec live animal auctions.